close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Board of Commissioners

Brenham Housing Authority is governed by a Board of Commissioners appointed by the Mayor of the City of Brenham. The Board of Commissioners helps guide the Housing Authority by setting policy and providing leadership and oversight that enables the Housing Authority to reach its goals and advance its mission.


  • Ray Daugbjerg, Chairman BHA and WCHC
  • Marcus Wamble, Vice Chairman BHA and WCHC
  • George Dillingham
  • Richard (Harold) Flammer
  • Cory Flencher (also Northside Terrace President)
  • Kenneth Miller (also Northside Terrace Vice-President)
  • Lillian Pollard, Resident Commissioner
  • Felicia Stillwell-Rector, Resident Commissioner
  • Dr. John Harris
  • Benjamin Menjares - (Secretary Treasurer/Executive Director)

The Board of Commissioners meetings are held at 901 Rink St.. Brenham, TX each month to give residents an opportunity to participate and meet the board. All board meetings are open to the public. Public notices of board meetings are posted at the Brenham Housing Administrative Office, Washington County Administration Building, and Brenham City Hall 72 hours in advance of each meeting.